≡≡

Media Contacts

Global / UK

Chris Davison

Director of Communications

Chris.Davison@permira.com

Tel: +44 20 7632 1000 

 

Noémie de Andia

Media Relations

Noemie.deAndia@permira.com

Tel: +44 20 7632 1159 (including out of hours)

Germany

Ulrich Porwollik

Media Relations

ulrich.porwollik@advisers-group.com

Tel +49 171 2239 876

 

Human Resources

Carol Roche Austin 

Head of Human Resources
Carol.RocheAustin@permira.com
Tel:

 

For career enquiries, please send your CV to Human.Resources@permira.com

 

 

Investor Relations

Philip Bassett

Partner & Head of Investor Relations 

Philip.Bassett@permira.com

Tel: +44 20 7632 1000

 

Permira Holdings Limited

Alistair Boyle

Guernsey 
Alistair.Boyle@permira.com
Tel: +44 1481 743200

View Our People
Close This
Close This

Search our website

Close This

Existing investor resources

  • The IntraLinks web based reporting facility which includes a number of reports online, including Individual Capital Accounts, Fund Accounts and Investor Notes.
  • The Investor Centre which includes portfolio company profiles and performance, latest portfolio company news, video updates and upcoming diary events.

The 19 Permira funds discussed in this website are not open to new investors. Existing investors with any enquiries please contact:


Philip Bassett

Partner & Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +44 20 7632 1047
Philip.Bassett@permira.com


Or the Investor Relations team on:
Investor.Relations@permira.com

+44 20 7632 1000

Menu

Investing in growth

Fondata nel 1985, Permira è un fondo europeo di private equity operante a livello globale.  Negli ultimi 26 anni i fondi Permira, i cui investitori sono principalmente fondi pensione e altre istituzioni, hanno completato quasi 200 investimenti di private equity con l’obiettivo di aumentare il valore delle compagnie di portfolio.